Cossington Parish Council

Serving the people of Cossington

Clerk: Emma Crowe
9 Bennetts Lane, Cossington
Leicester LE7 4UP

Tel: 07739 808871

Documents

Displaying 181 to 210 of 262

Cossington Parish Council Minutes 2017/07/19

Cossington Parish Council Minutes 2017/07/19

Mon, 24 Jul 2017

Cossington Parish Council Minutes 2017/08/16

Cossington Parish Council Minutes 2017/08/16

Tue, 29 Aug 2017

Cossington Parish Council Minutes 2017/09/20

Cossington Parish Council Minutes 2017/09/20

Mon, 02 Oct 2017

Cossington Parish Council Minutes 2017/10/18

Cossington Parish Council Minutes 2017/10/18

Wed, 18 Oct 2017

Cossington Parish Council Minutes 2017/11/15

Cossington Parish Council Minutes 2017/11/15

Sun, 26 Nov 2017

Cossington Parish Council Minutes 2017/12/20

Cossington Parish Council Minutes 2017/12/20

Tue, 02 Jan 2018

Cossington Parish Council Minutes 2018/01/17

Cossington Parish Council Minutes 2018/01/17

Sun, 28 Jan 2018

Cossington Parish Council Minutes 2018/02/21

Cossington Parish Council Minutes 2018/02/21

Thu, 08 Mar 2018

Cossington Parish Council Minutes 2018/03/21

Cossington Parish Council Minutes 2018/03/21

Mon, 26 Mar 2018

Cossington Parish Council Minutes 2018/04/18

Cossington Parish Council Minutes 2018/04/18

Fri, 20 Apr 2018

Cossington Parish Council Minutes 2018/05/16

Cossington Parish Council Minutes 2018/05/16

Mon, 04 Jun 2018

Cossington Parish Council Minutes 2018/06/20

Cossington Parish Council Minutes 2018/06/20

Fri, 29 Jun 2018

Cossington Parish Council Minutes 2018/07/18

Cossington Parish Council Minutes 2018/07/18

Sun, 05 Aug 2018

Cossington Parish Council Minutes 2018/08/15

Cossington Parish Council Minutes 2018/08/15

Fri, 24 Aug 2018

Cossington Parish Council Minutes 2018/09/19

Cossington Parish Council Minutes 2018/09/19

Fri, 05 Oct 2018

Tags: Minutes

Cossington Parish Council Minutes 2018/10/17

Cossington Parish Council Minutes 2018/10/17

Fri, 26 Oct 2018

Cossington Parish Council Minutes 2018/11/21

Cossington Parish Council Minutes 2018/11/21

Tue, 04 Dec 2018

Cossington Parish Council Minutes 2018/12/19

Cossington Parish Council Minutes 2018/12/19

Fri, 21 Dec 2018

Cossington Parish Council Minutes 2019/01/16

Cossington Parish Council Minutes 2019/01/16

Tue, 22 Jan 2019

Cossington Parish Council Minutes 2019/02/20

Cossington Parish Council Minutes 2019/02/20

Fri, 01 Mar 2019

Cossington Parish Council Minutes 2019/03/20

Cossington Parish Council Minutes 2019/03/20

Fri, 29 Mar 2019

Cossington Parish Council Minutes 2019/04/17

Cossington Parish Council Minutes 2019/04/17

Thu, 18 Apr 2019

Cossington Parish Council Minutes 2019/05/15

Cossington Parish Council Minutes 2019/05/15

Mon, 03 Jun 2019

Cossington Parish Council Minutes 2019/06/19

Cossington Parish Council Minutes 2019/06/19

Mon, 01 Jul 2019

Cossington Parish Council Minutes 2019/07/17

Cossington Parish Council Minutes 2019/07/17

Sun, 04 Aug 2019

Cossington Parish Council Minutes 2019/08/21

Cossington Parish Council Minutes 2019/08/21

Fri, 06 Sep 2019

Cossington Parish Council Minutes 2019/09/18

Cossington Parish Council Minutes 2019/09/18

Sun, 29 Sep 2019

Cossington Parish Council Minutes 2019/10/18

Cossington Parish Council Minutes 2019/10/18

Tue, 22 Oct 2019

Tags: Minutes

Cossington Parish Council Minutes 2019/11/20

Cossington Parish Council Minutes 2019/11/20

Mon, 09 Dec 2019

Tags: Minutes

Cossington Parish Council Minutes 2019/12/18

Cossington Parish Council Minutes 2019/12/18

Thu, 19 Dec 2019

Tags: Minutes